Review – Reckless Nights by Karen Erickson

Reckless Nights

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: eARC from publisher Reviewer: MinnChica Reagan can’t believe her luck—and not in a good way. One minute she’s hanging out with her friends at an exclusive party in Las Vegas. The next, she’s attracted the attention of a famous actor. Not just any actor. […]

Review – Montana Actually by Fiona Lowe

Untitled-5

Publisher: Penguin Intermix Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice….A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever….The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods. City doctor Josh Stanton and […]

Review – Merry Christmas, Baby by Jill Shalvis

Cover - Merry Christmas, Baby

Publisher: Forever Publish Date: Out Today How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica Wild child Chloe Thompson can’t believe how much things have changed. She still can’t get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to thinking about impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping […]

Joint Review – Razed (Barnes Brothers #2) by Shiloh Walker

Razed cover image

Publisher: Berkley Publish Date: Out Today How we got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica & E Tattoo artist Keelie Jessup can handle that someone else has claimed the man of her dreams. She’s just not pleased with her remaining options… Keelie doesn’t believe in the “perfect man.” But the men who are worth the […]

Joint Review – Broken Open (The Hurley Boys #2) by Lauren Dane

Broken Open

Publisher: HQN Publish Date: 25 Nov Reviewed by: E & MinnChica How we got this book: ARC from the publisher Five years ago, Tuesday Eastwood’s life collapsed and left her devastated. After an empty, nomadic existence, she’s finally pieced her life back together in the small Oregon town of Hood River. Now Tuesday has everything […]

Review & Giveaway – The Good Chase (Highland Games #2) by Hanna Martine

The Good Chase cover image

Publisher: Berkley Publish Date: 2 Dec Reviewed by: E How I got this book: ARC from the publisher via Netgalley Gleann, New Hampshire’s annual highland games always deliver the best of Scottish culture—rowdiness, rugby, whiskey, and unexpected romance… Even though Shea Montgomery’s swanky bar and distinguished palate have made her a highly regarded whiskey connoisseur, […]

Joint Review – Holiday on Ice (Play by Play #8.5) by Jaci Burton

Holiday on Ice cover image

Publisher: Intermix Publish Date: November 18th How we got this book: NetGalley In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of “plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.” (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Patrick “Trick” Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski […]

Review – Convicted by Dee Tenorio

Convicted cover image

Publisher: Entangled Publish Date: Out now How I got this book: ARC from the author The only thing more dangerous than passion is the truth. Retired Marine and new Sheriff’s Deputy Cade Evigan is hanging onto his damaged soul—and his personal code—by a thread. His current mission? Weed out a violent motorcycle crew from a […]

Review – All I Want for Christmas is You (Coming Home #5.5) by Jessica Scott

all I want for christmas is you by jessica scott

Publisher: self-published Publish Date: October 22, 2014 How I got this book: ebook provided by the author All Major Patrick MacLean wanted was Christmas with the woman and child who were his family in everything but name. But Captain Samantha Egan has come back from the war a different woman than the one who left […]