Review – Pairing off by Elizabeth Harmon

Pairing Off

Publisher: Carina Press Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica A scandal-plagued American figure skater’s last chance at gold means pairing up with Russia’s sexiest male skater…who happens to be the first man she ever loved. “The Cutting Edge” with a Russian twist. American pairs figure skater Carrie Parker’s Winter […]

Review – All For You by Christi Barth

All For You

Publisher: Carina Press Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: eARC from author Reviewer: MinnChica Small-town park ranger Casey Hobbes has spent her life under the radar, carefully guarding a secret. “The forest flirt,” as her best friend calls her, keeps things casual with men. That way she’ll never care enough to be […]

Review – Try With Me by Elyssa Patrick

Try WIth Me

Publisher: Self-published Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: eARC from author Reviewer: MinnChica There is nothing happily ever after about my life. My mom is dying of breast cancer. I work four jobs just to keep us going. What I don’t need to deal with? Jamie McAlister. Yeah. Him. Blond, tall, gorgeous. […]

Review – Trade Me by Courtney Milan

Trade Me

Publisher: Self-published Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica Tina Chen just wants a degree and a job, so her parents never have to worry about making rent again. She has no time for Blake Reynolds, the sexy billionaire who stands to inherit Cyclone Technology. But when he makes an […]

Joint Review – Quarterback Draw by Jaci Burton

Publisher: Berkley Publish Date: Out Now How we got this book: NetGalley Reviewers: MinnChica & E Playing For Keeps Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star—flash that dazzling smile, throw the winning pass, get the girl. But while the hot quarterback loves the game and the lifestyle, no woman has come close to […]

Joint Review – Give it All (Desert Dogs #2) by Cara McKenna

Give it All cover image

Publisher: Signet Publish Date: 3 Feb Reviewed by: E and Marlene How we got this book: ARC from the publisher Keep your friends close—and your enemies closer…. Bar owner Raina Harper can’t say for sure what Duncan Welch is to her. With her small Nevada town under siege by a ruthless casino development and still […]

Review – Reckless Nights by Karen Erickson

Reckless Nights

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: eARC from publisher Reviewer: MinnChica Reagan can’t believe her luck—and not in a good way. One minute she’s hanging out with her friends at an exclusive party in Las Vegas. The next, she’s attracted the attention of a famous actor. Not just any actor. […]

Review – Montana Actually by Fiona Lowe

Untitled-5

Publisher: Penguin Intermix Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice….A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever….The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods. City doctor Josh Stanton and […]

Review – Merry Christmas, Baby by Jill Shalvis

Cover - Merry Christmas, Baby

Publisher: Forever Publish Date: Out Today How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica Wild child Chloe Thompson can’t believe how much things have changed. She still can’t get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to thinking about impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping […]