Categories
A REVIEWS A- Review

Review – Let’s Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson

Publisher: Putnam Publish Date: April 17th How I got this book: Edelweiss For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris-Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. When Jenny Lawson was little, all she ever wanted was to fit in. That dream was cut short by her fantastically unbalanced father (a professional […]