Review – Shifting Gears by Petra Lynn

23438627

Review: Shifting Gears by Petra Lynn Publisher: Dreamspinner Publish Date: November 21, 2014 Reviewed by: Heller How I got this book: E-Arc from Publisher “One rainy night, bike-shop owner Kenton Palmer finds an injured dog on the road and takes him to the nearest vet clinic, only to discover he’s actually a wolf. Undeterred, he […]

Review – Merry Christmas, Baby by Jill Shalvis

Cover - Merry Christmas, Baby

Publisher: Forever Publish Date: Out Today How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica Wild child Chloe Thompson can’t believe how much things have changed. She still can’t get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to thinking about impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping […]

Joint Review – Razed (Barnes Brothers #2) by Shiloh Walker

Razed cover image

Publisher: Berkley Publish Date: Out Today How we got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica & E Tattoo artist Keelie Jessup can handle that someone else has claimed the man of her dreams. She’s just not pleased with her remaining options… Keelie doesn’t believe in the “perfect man.” But the men who are worth the […]

December 2014 Must Haves

cover_revenant

Contemporary Romance Fantasy/Futuristic Historical Romance Paranormal Romance Romantic Suspense Urban Fantasy Contemporary Romance Too Far Gone (Hanover Brothers #4) by HelenKay Dimon – Dec 2nd (Intermix) The Hanover brothers inherited quite a legacy from their con-artist father, including a secret they never imagined… FBI Agent Walker Reeves came to Sweetwater, Oregon looking to settle a […]

Review: Owning Violet by Monica Murphy

owningviolet

Publisher: Bantam Where did you get the book: e-ARC from publisher Release date: 2nd December New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I’ve moved […]

Review – Spiral Path (Night Calls #3) by Katharine Kimbriel

Spiral Path cover image

Publisher: Book View Cafe Publish Date: Out now Reviewed by: E How I got this book: ARC from the author “The world is woven of secrets.” Ritual magic mixes dangerously with wild magic. Yet Alfreda Sorensson’s talent has grown until she becomes a target for worldly and unworldly powers. Now, to save her soul, she […]

Review – Nothing Ventured by Jay Northcote

23380439

Review: Nothing Ventured by Jay Northcote Publisher: Dreamspinner Publish Date: November 12, 2014 Reviewed by: Heller How I got this book: E-Arc from Publisher “When Aiden agrees to run the Mad Mucker—a twelve-mile muddy slog over an obstacle course—he’s expecting it to be a bit of a laugh. The training will be tough, but Aiden […]