Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

Review: Ruhtless Creatures by J.T. Geissinger

Where did you get the book: Bought  Publisher: Self published Release date: Out now An explosive new novel of love, lies, and obsession from bestselling author J.T. Geissinger. Five years ago, my fiancé disappeared. He left me with a wedding dress I’d never wear. Left me with the kind of scars that can’t be healed. …

Review: Ruhtless Creatures by J.T. Geissinger Read More »

Review: A Touch of Stone and Snow by Milla Vane

Where did you get the book: E Arc from the publisher Publisher: Berkely  Publication Date: Out now Milla Vane returns to a world of kings, magic, and passion in her exhilarating A Gathering of Dragons series, as a great alliance forms to stand against an evil warlord intent on their destruction. Danger lurks in the …

Review: A Touch of Stone and Snow by Milla Vane Read More »

Book Cover Reveal and Giveaway!!! The Raven Lady by Sharon Lynn Fisher

We are really excited to reveal the cover for the second book of Sharon Lynn Fisher’s, Faery Rehistory fantasy romance series, THE RAVEN LADY. The series is set in an alternate Victorian world, with the fae and magic and celtic mythology. THE RAVEN LADY THE FAERY REHISTORY SERIES by Sharon Lynn Fisher The fairy court …

Book Cover Reveal and Giveaway!!! The Raven Lady by Sharon Lynn Fisher Read More »

Review: Archangel’s Prophecy by Nalini Singh

Publisher: Berkley Where did you get the arc: From the publisher Release date: Out now Reviewed by Has Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh’s darkly passionate Guild Hunter world, where human-turned-angel Elena Deveraux, consort to Archangel Raphael, is thrust center stage into an eons-old prophecy…. Midnight and dawn, Elena’s wings are unique …

Review: Archangel’s Prophecy by Nalini Singh Read More »

Review: Jane Doe by Victoria Helen Stone

Publisher: Lake Union Publishing Where did you get the arc: Arc offered by the author Release date: Out now Reviewed by Has A double life with a single purpose: revenge. Jane’s days at a Midwest insurance company are perfectly ordinary. She blends in well, unremarkably pretty in her floral-print dresses and extra efficient at her …

Review: Jane Doe by Victoria Helen Stone Read More »