Cybershock Winners

And the three winner’s of the Cyberpunk novellas are…..

KLB, Carla S and Stella (Ex Libris)


Congrats ladies! Check your emails!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.