Categories
B Review B REVIEWS C Review C REVIEWS C- Review D+ Review Historical Romance Western Romance

Joint Book Review: A Touch of Frost by Jo Goodman

Lou: Jo Goodman is an autoread for many of us at The Bookpushers and I was so excited to read A Touch of Frost. While I liked the hero and heroine, sadly I struggled with the rest of the book for a multitude of reasons. I’ll talk about the good first! I adored Phoebe and […]

Categories
A Review A REVIEWS B REVIEWS B+ Review Western Romance

Joint Review: This Gun for Hire by Jo Goodman

Publisher: Berkley Where did you get the book: e-ARC from publisher Release date: Released now Reviewed by Has and Lou Jo Goodman, a premier writer of western romance and the author of In Want of a Wife, is back with a sensational new novel for fans of Linda Lael Miller and Joan Johnston He’s got […]