Categories
C REVIEWS C+ Review Contemporary Romance Erotic Romance

Review: Release Me by J. Kenner

Where did you get the book: E-arc from Publisher Publisher: Random House Release Date: Out now For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was the […]