Review – Reckless Nights by Karen Erickson

Reckless Nights

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: eARC from publisher Reviewer: MinnChica Reagan can’t believe her luck—and not in a good way. One minute she’s hanging out with her friends at an exclusive party in Las Vegas. The next, she’s attracted the attention of a famous actor. Not just any actor. […]

Joint Review: Last Hit: Reloaded by Jessica Clare and Jen Frederick

lasthitrelaoded

Publisher: Berkley How did you get the book: Authors Release date: 20th January There was a time when Nick loved the fear he instilled in his enemies. His tattoos alone promised danger, but it was the look in his eyes that delivered on it. A contract killer since he was just a boy, Nick has […]

Review – Montana Actually by Fiona Lowe

Untitled-5

Publisher: Penguin Intermix Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice….A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever….The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods. City doctor Josh Stanton and […]

Review – Merry Christmas, Baby by Jill Shalvis

Cover - Merry Christmas, Baby

Publisher: Forever Publish Date: Out Today How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica Wild child Chloe Thompson can’t believe how much things have changed. She still can’t get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to thinking about impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping […]

Joint Review – Razed (Barnes Brothers #2) by Shiloh Walker

Razed cover image

Publisher: Berkley Publish Date: Out Today How we got this book: NetGalley Reviewed by: MinnChica & E Tattoo artist Keelie Jessup can handle that someone else has claimed the man of her dreams. She’s just not pleased with her remaining options… Keelie doesn’t believe in the “perfect man.” But the men who are worth the […]

Review: Owning Violet by Monica Murphy

owningviolet

Publisher: Bantam Where did you get the book: e-ARC from publisher Release date: 2nd December New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I’ve moved […]

Review: Part-time Lovers by Shelly Munro (Clare Chronicles #1)

part-time_lovers_by_shelley_munro_1619223554

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: November 25, 2014 Reviewed by: Heller How I got this book: E-Arc from Publisher The heart’s best defense is a lusty offense. “Now that Nolan Penrith is finished with the “Farmer Wants a Wife” reality show, he’s ready to get back to the farm and a normal life free of publicity. […]

Joint Review – Broken Open (The Hurley Boys #2) by Lauren Dane

Broken Open

Publisher: HQN Publish Date: 25 Nov Reviewed by: E & MinnChica How we got this book: ARC from the publisher Five years ago, Tuesday Eastwood’s life collapsed and left her devastated. After an empty, nomadic existence, she’s finally pieced her life back together in the small Oregon town of Hood River. Now Tuesday has everything […]