Joint Review & Giveaway – Power Play (Risky Business #1) by Tiffany Snow

Power Play cover image

Publisher: Forever Publish Date: Out Now Reviewed by: E & Has How we got this book: ARC from the publisher via Netgalley THIS KIND OF BUSINESS CAN ONLY BE PERSONAL Sage Reese lives for her job. More precisely, she lives for her debonair boss, Parker Andersen. Sage handles everything for Parker, even as she fantasizes […]

Review – Hold Me by Susan Mallery

Hold Me

Publisher: HQN Publish Date: Out Now How I got this book: NetGalley Reviewer: MinnChica Destiny Mills believes passion has its place—like in the lyrics of the country songs that made her parents famous. After a childhood full of drama and heartache, she wants a life that’s calm. Safe. Everything that Kipling Gilmore isn’t. Her temporary […]

Review – Shifting Gears by Petra Lynn

23438627

Review: Shifting Gears by Petra Lynn Publisher: Dreamspinner Publish Date: November 21, 2014 Reviewed by: Heller How I got this book: E-Arc from Publisher “One rainy night, bike-shop owner Kenton Palmer finds an injured dog on the road and takes him to the nearest vet clinic, only to discover he’s actually a wolf. Undeterred, he […]

Review: Owning Violet by Monica Murphy

owningviolet

Publisher: Bantam Where did you get the book: e-ARC from publisher Release date: 2nd December New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I’ve moved […]

Review – Professor Sandwich by Carol Lynne

23172536 (1)

Review: Professor Sandwich by Carol Lynne Publisher: Totally Bound Publish Date: Out Now Reviewed by: Heller How I got this book: E-Arc from Publisher Campus Cravings #19 Love is a give and take, whether shared by two men or three. “After the devastating loss of his parents, Rusty Bonham feels like he is floating through […]