Categories
Giveaway

And the winners are……

Update: We haven’t heard back from Steph Shradar yet. We’ll give the winner until Friday to contact us. If we don’t hear anything, we’ll re-draw another winner.

And the winners for the Silent Blade giveaway is?


Pam P
Steph Shradar
Pearl
Pfefferminztee

Congratulations!!!!
Please send us your email address to bookpushersanonymous (at) gmail (dot) com and we will send you your copies of Silent Blade via Fictionwise!

Thanks again to the people who entered- There will be another giveaway which will include a signed copy of City of Bones by Cassandra Clare in the next few weeks!

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

4 replies on “And the winners are……”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.