Categories
Miscellaneous

Google Bomb Time!!!!

Googlebombing Scott Baio!

We are not a political blog but the other day we heard that Scott Baio, who played Chachi on Happy Days, decided to be an asshat to Romance Author Gwen Hayes because she un-followed him on Twitter after she disagreed with some of his political statements.

Dear Author along with the support of the Smart Bitches have decided to Google bomb him due to this foolery and thought up a new definition of Chach bag.  For more info about this and to check what the definition of Chach Bag is check out the post on Dear Author.

Because of this we have decided to aid Dear Author’s mission to Google Bomb Scott Baio as a chach bag

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.