Categories
Uncategorized

And the Winner is….

cories!

Congrats on winning a copy of Song of Seduction! 😀

Could you please send me your contact email to –

Has.bookpusher (at) gmail (dot) com and I will pass on your details to Carrie.

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway! 😀

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

One reply on “And the Winner is….”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.