Categories
Uncategorized

And the Winner for A Creed in Stone Creek is…..

By the Power of the gremlins working at Random.Org – the winner is……

The Bookish Brunette!!!!!!

 

Congrats!!!!!

Thanks to everyone who participated and there was some very delicious cowboys mentioned! 😀

 

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

2 replies on “And the Winner for A Creed in Stone Creek is…..”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.