Post-Apocalyptic Romance

Review & Giveaway: Survive to Dawn by PJ Schnyder

Publisher: Carina Press Where did you get this book: eARC from Author Release Date: Out now The zombie epidemic in London has been contained, but that’s all the werewolf pack that protects the city has been able to manage. Danny, as pack medic, is concerned the epidemic isn’t showing any signs of slowing down. And …

Review & Giveaway: Survive to Dawn by PJ Schnyder Read More »

Review – Shadows of Fate (Shadow Born #1) by Angela Dennis

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: Out now How I got this book: ARC from the publisher After witnessing her husband’s brutal murder, Brenna Baudouin lost control of her Shadow Bearer powers and wreaked havoc on her home world. Her penance: one hundred years policing hordes of supernatural misfits that spilled onto the Earthly plane after a …

Review – Shadows of Fate (Shadow Born #1) by Angela Dennis Read More »

Review: Carriers by Vanessa Garden

Where did you get the book: E-arc Netgalley Publisher: Escape Harlequin Release Date: Out now For fans of The Walking Dead and The Hunger Games comes a YA novel about freedom, choice and family — and the terrifying disease that makes them mutually exclusive. From the day she was born, Lena has viewed the world …

Review: Carriers by Vanessa Garden Read More »

Marked cover image

Bookpushers Joint Review – Marked by Lauren Dane, Vivian Arend and Kit Rocha

Publisher: Self Publish Date: Out now How we got this book: ARC from the authors BP Note: The Book Pushers are huge fans of Dane, Arend, and Rocha so when we found out they were plotting together for a self-published anthology we couldn’t wait. As they continued to work on their individual projects and started …

Bookpushers Joint Review – Marked by Lauren Dane, Vivian Arend and Kit Rocha Read More »

Review – Sole Survivors (Crux Survivors #2) by Dani Worth

Publisher: Samhain Publish Date: Jan 14th How I got this book: ARC from the publisher In a harsh new world, only she can bring him to life… Chase Hawthorne is on the run from a ghost. The shooting that took his little sister and scarred Chase’s face and body has left far deeper scars on …

Review – Sole Survivors (Crux Survivors #2) by Dani Worth Read More »

Review – Redemption (Defiance #2) by Stephanie Tyler

Publisher: Carina Press Publish Date: Nov 18th How I got this book: ARC from the publisher Mathias Robichaud is looking for an alliance. The Defiance motorcycle club is a stronghold in the dangerous world that’s become the new norm and he’s driven to prove he’s tough enough to be sworn in as a full member. …

Review – Redemption (Defiance #2) by Stephanie Tyler Read More »