Categories
Giveaway

Queen of Song and Souls winner is…

Congrats to Michelle M who won a copy of Queen of Song and Souls!!!!

Could you please email your addy to

Contests (at) thebookpushers (dot) com

And we will send the book off to you as soon as possible!

Also thanks to everyone who participated in the giveaway!!!!

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

One reply on “Queen of Song and Souls winner is…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.