Categories
Poll

And You Have All Decided That Grim HAZ THE POWER

18468256

The votes have been all collated and counted on and the surprising winner is GRIM by M.K Eidem who was by far the most popular choice. I have to say THANK YOU all for choosing this book, because I was kind of afraid of the others and GRIM who looks like a Goth He-Man looks really fun!

 

The review will be scheduled next month on November the 8th – so if you’re interested in the book and would like to take part in the discussion, we would love to take part!

 

Happy Reading!

By Has

Has is a voracious reader and a geek at heart! She is a fan of most sub-genres of romance and fantasy, but especially loves fantasy and some sci fi. She's currently looking out for historical romances with unusual settings, and fantasy romance, in the vein of Anne Bishop and Elizabeth Vaughan who are on her list of favourite authors. She's also a fan of authors such as Tamora Pierce, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Ann Aguirre, Lisa Kleypas and Nalini Singh. She is always on the look out for new authors and loves the feeling of discovering a brand new author and books she loves.

4 replies on “And You Have All Decided That Grim HAZ THE POWER”

Oh dear. I’ve read it too. It kept popping up under my Amazon recommendations. I vaguely recall a fairly engaging story buried under some of the worst editing I’ve ever seen in a self published book. The author used some weird verb tenses and I think one of the characters even inexplicably changed names for a while. I can’t wait to see your review. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.